Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spirit Inspired COLLAGE TAROT CARDS

April 15, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Create Your Own Collage Tarot Cards and Learn to Read the Messages from Your Soul

 

Saturday  April 15th    10am-2pm PST

Follow what has heart & meaning and you will discover your destiny!

 

Saturdays    April 15 & 29

 

10am – 2pm PST    (Pacific Standard Time USA)

1-5pm EST    (Eastern Standard Time USA)

7pm-11pm CET    (Central European Time)

Come for one or both!

 

CONTACT:  info@awakeningartsacademy.com

Details

Date:
April 15, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

Academy of Art, Creativity & Conscousness

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available