Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spirit Inspired COLLAGE TAROT CARDS

April 1, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Create Your Own Collage Tarot Cards

& Learn to Read the Messages from Your Soul

 

Join us for one ~ or for the series of three Saturdays;  April 1, 15 and 29

Follow what has heart & meaning 

and you will discover your destiny!

 

Saturdays    April 1, 15 & 29. 

10am – 2pm PST    (Pacific Standard Time USA)

1-5pm EST    (Eastern Standard Time USA)

7pm-11pm CET    (Central European Time)

Come for one or all!

 

CONTACT:  info@awakeningartsacademy.com

 

Details

Date:
April 1, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

Academy of Art, Creativity & Conscousness

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available